Sales partners

Worldwide sales representatives

Sales partners / dealers

Chile

Access / Crow Management
Mr. Maarten Kraaijenhagen
Phone. +56 2 24580582
Mob. +569 9 7585617
skype: makraaijenhagen
E-mail: maarten@accesslatinamerica.com
Website: www.accesslatinamerica.com

China

Biopute
Dr. Hao / Mr. Fengqiang Xu
Mob. + 86 13681103383 (Mr. Xu)
Beijing, China
E-mail: biopute@126.com

France

HortiMaX Sarl
Mr. Vincent Aubret
Saint Brévin les Pins
Avenue des Frères Lumière
ZA de la Guerche Sud – BP 1502
44250 France
Phone: + 33 2 40 39 03 04
Fax: +33 6 23 22 28 50
E-mail: info@hortimax.fr
Website: www.hortimax.fr

Germany / Russia

Step Systems GmbH
Mr. Harald Braungardt
Duisburger Strasse 44
D-90451 Nuerenberg
Phone: + 49 (0) 911 / 962605-0
Fax: +49 (0) 911 / 962605-9
E-mail: info@stepsystems.de
Website: www.stepsystems.de

India

Applied Testing Systems Pvt Ltd
Mr. Rajiv K Mittal
3830 III Floor Pataudi Street
Daryaganj New Delhi-110002, India
Phone: +91 11 2325-2930 / 2327-3057
Fax: +91 11 2325-2930
Mob: +91 9810599678
E-mail: rajiv.mittal@atsin.in
Website: www.atsin.in

The Netherlands

Besseling Group B.V.
Oosterblokker 17a
1696 BA  Oosterblokker
The Netherlands
Mr. Eric v.d. Zwet
Phone: +31 (0)229-212154
E-mail: sales@besseling-group.com
Website: www.besseling-group.com

The Netherlands

Storex B.V. Controlled Atmosphere
Beneden Havendijk 89
P.O. Box 5248
3295 ZJ 's-Gravendeel
The Netherlands
Mr. Peter Kooijman
Phone: +31 (0)78-6733648
E-mail: info@storex.nl
Website: info@storex.nl

New Zealand / Australia

Befresh NZ Ltd.
Mr. Ernst Slabbekoorn
Mob. +64 (0)21 504075
E-mail: ernst@everfresh.co.nz
Website: www.everfresh.co.nz

South Korea

BNE Technology
12, Chungpa-ro 34da-gil
Yongsan-gu
Seoul 04313
South Korea
Mr. Se Hwang Park
Phone: +82 (0)70-7691-8900
Fax: +82-0303-0070-8900
E-mail: alics@unitel.co.kr

Spain

Cadena del Fred
Mr. Marc Ribert
Mob: +34 627 508 085
Phone: +34 932 429 015
Fax: +34 935 207 580
Avda. Diagonal, 640 - 08017 - Barcelona
E-mail: marc@cadenadelfred.com
Website: www.cadenadelfred.com

Ukraine

ITE Agro
Mr. Sergey V. Sidorov
Mob: +38 (050) 310-38-27
Phone: +38 (044) 407-26-06
Fax: +38 (044)  407-22-11
Street B. Verhovintsa 10, office 438
03148 Kiev, Ukraine
E-mail: info@iteagro.com
Website: http://www.iteagro.com.ua